FREE ONLINE DOCUMENTARY SCREENING = SUNDAY 11th OCTOBER 2020 at 8pm UK TIME = 3pm EST or 12pm PST.

EXTREME DANGER – EXTREME HYPNOSIS

It’s Time for the Sleep Walking Zombies to Wake Up

Watch it 100% FREE ONLINE when it Premieres at 8pm UK TIme which is 3pm EST or 12pm PST this coming Sunday 11th October 2020 right here:

https://youtu.be/-4ywTUA3QMw

FREE ONLINE DOCUMENTARY PREMIERE THIS SUNDAY 11th OCT

Many have stated this is WAY BETTER than the Plan-Demic or similar Documentaries and NOW YOU CAN WATCH IT FREE

Put this Sunday 11th October at 8pm UK TIME (which is 12pm PST & 3pm EST) into your diary for the Premiere of this truly EYE OPENING, Educational & Entertaining Documentary..

JOIN US SUNDAY 11th OCTOBER 2020 at 8pm UK TIME

WATCH HERE = https://youtu.be/-4ywTUA3QMw

Extreme Danger Extreme Hypnosis is a feature length documentary that brings to light the many ways in which we the public are being mind controlled and hypnotized on a daily basis. World renowned stage hypnotist & hypnotherapist Jonathan Royle awakens you to the vast mass hypnosis & mind control that many are still sleeping under….

It is time for the sleep walking zombies to wake up before it truly is too late. Jonathan shows you how we have all been manipulated from birth from all angles of your daily live. Right now in 2020 this information is more important than ever, we have all been Lied to on a universal scale in all area’s of our lives.

Directors Note: Richard Willett & Danny Cotton

We produced this film with Jonathan Royle in the summer of 2019, way before all of this Covid madness began to spread itself through the Western World and beyond. Looking back it is amazing to see how all of these various elements are now showing themselves to be links in a world wide web of control.

Thank you to everyone involved including Jonathan Royle, Neil SandersRobin KellyRichard Alexander WillettDanny CottonNeil Sanders and Gareth Vaughan Icke

A Brick In The Wall Media Film
Directed By – Richard Willett
Cinematography – Danny Cotton & Richard Willett
Presented By – Jonathan Royle
Written By – Jonathan Royle & Richard Willett
Edit By – Richard Willett

WATCH HERE = https://youtu.be/-4ywTUA3QMw

THEN DISCOVER MORE AND WATCH THE WEB SERIES VIDEOS HERE

https://klearthoughtsmentalismhypnosis.wordpress.com/2019/02/01/glitch-in-the-code-episode-one-extreme-danger-extreme-hypnosis-its-time-for-the-sleep-walking-zombies-to-wake-up-richard-alexander-willett-of-brick-in-the-wall-films-interviews-conspiracy-a/