THE RUMOUR’S ARE TRUE – HYPNOTIST’S SHOCKING CONFESSION – JONATHAN ROYLE REVEAL’S ALL ABOUT THE ELITE HYPNOSIS BOOTCAMP – HYPNOTHERAPY – NLP – STAGE & STREET HYPNOSIS – MENTALISM & SEDUCTION IN THIS SHOCKING VIDEO

THE RUMOUR’S ARE TRUE – HYPNOTIST’S SHOCKING CONFESSION

Okay, as you probably know, there are aLOTof rumours flying around the

internet about me. Most of them are NOT true. But, I have to confess,

that this one is…

“I have officially lost my mind!” (temporarily).

Gimme a second, and let me explain…

http://www.elitehypnosisbootcamp.com

Over the past 17 years, I have taught literally thousands of hypnotists

all over the world and over 1,000,000 (yes, that’s ONE MILLION) of

my training products have been sold and shipped around the globe.

I’ve built an ARMY of raving fans and customers who adore my

hype-free, zero-bullshit hypnosis coaching because it helps them to

be MORE successful in every area of their life and business.

I recently put together the most complete hypnosis training package

that I have ever offered, where I expose literally EVERYTHING that

I know about hypnosis, NLP, hypnotherapy, marketing, mentalism

and seduction…

http://www.elitehypnosisbootcamp.com

Then I threw in a bundle of fantastic corporate presentations, great

products that you can resell and keep 100% of the profits, diplomas

and certificates…

…plus a complete hypnotic marketing plan to show you exactly how

you could earn $100,000+ per year from hypnosis.

We’re talking over 100 hours of video training, audio training, eBooks,

documents, and much more which is guaranteed to turn anyone into

a walking, talking hypnosis expert.

http://www.elitehypnosisbootcamp.com

When I added up the individual retail value of all of the products, it came

to almost $5,000 – and I became very excited to release it to YOU.

BUT – I think I must have fallen and hit my head, because I’ve since

decided to license just 100 copies of this home-study training course

for just a tiny fraction of the real value.

Indeed, just for the next couple of days (or until the 100 copies have

sold), you can get your hands onto this powerful training program

for a price that you just won’t believe.

http://www.elitehypnosisbootcamp.com

(Make sure that you’re sitting down…)

That’s about all I’m allowed to tell you right here, but I’ve put together

a free video presentation that will give you full details of this package.

Oh – as a special added bonus, if you are one of the next TWENTY

people to secure their space in this program, I will throw in a copy of

my NEVER-BEFORE-SEEN seminar, “The Hypnotist’s Holy Grail”.

In a couple of months I’ll be launching this at $997, but right now it’s

not available at ANY price. You’ll get it as part of this package.

Click Here To Get Your Hands On The Elite Hypnosis Bootcamp Membership…

http://www.elitehypnosisbootcamp.com

I can’t stress this enough, but you MUST hurry if you want to join

the elite group of hypnotists who have seen the value in this opportunity,

and are about to skyrocket their income and success!

Talk to you soon,

Jonathan Royle (aka Alex Smith)

P.S. Did I mention that this comes with a FULL 365 day satisfaction

guarantee? Try it out for a full year, and if you don’t think that it’s

worth every SINGLE penny that you paid, just let us know and

we’ll refund you in full.

Click Here For The “Insider Scoop”…

http://www.elitehypnosisbootcamp.com

P.P.S. If you book just ONE show or ONE therapy session from this

training, then it will recoup your investment in full. Insane.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.