DVDS FOR SALE OR TRADE & also WANTED – Have You Got Any of These Rare Mentalism & Hypnosis Books – DVD’s & Props???? – FANCY TRADING FOR TONS OF STUFF ?

WANTED – Have You Got Any of These Rare Mentalism & Hypnosis Books – DVD’s & Props????

PLUS DVDS FOR SALE OR TRADE – EMAIL ME FOR FULL LIST

WANTED – I am looking for Various Hard to obtain books on Mentalism, Magic and
Hypnosis, Books, DVD’s & Props, to help complete my collection again (long story but had a flood some time back).

Inbox me please here on facebook – http://www.facebook.com/alexthehypnotist/   or directly on royle@magicalguru.com details of any items you may have available for SWAP….

(NOTE = I ONLY WANT TO TRADE & SWAP – NOT INTERESTED IN BUYING ANYTHING AT THIS MOMENT IN TIME )

THAT IS ALSO MY EMAIL TO ASK FOR A COPY OF MY DVD’S FOR SALE OR
TRADE LIST WHICH INCLUDES MANY MAGIC & MENTALISM DVDS

I am looking to make a straight trade, whereby YOU get the best end of the deal
(eg the most value, products and information in exchange for the items I am
looking for)

I’d be looking to do a direct swap for Books like:

Thought Veil by Jerome Finley…. – Hypnotism by George H. Estabrooks Hardback
original edition – Old Books on Mesmerism – The Berglas Effects by David Berglas
(with all dvds) – The Mind & Magic of David Berglas – Bulletproof by Andy Nyman – Whisper by Ken Dyne – This Way Up by Colin McLeod & Paul Brook – The Practical Psychics Little White Book & The Practical Psychics Little Black Book by Neal Scryer – Mentalism Reveals by Mark Elsdon (Both Volumes) – Pure Effect by Derren Brown – Absolute Magic by Derren Brown – A Lifetime in Magic by Charles Gaucci –

However I am interested in any other interesting Mentalism Books (especially those which were/are Limited Editions) and DVD’s but if of lower value than items already mentioned above then I would be looking for a few items from you in exchange for what I am offering .

Also any Mentalism Effects you may have which you are interested in Trading for the items I have to offer as outlined below would also be seriously considered if of a reasonable value or made up of several items totally a reasonable value…

Am looking to swap Lifetime membership access all areas to The Elite Hypnosis
and Mentalism Bootcamp which now costs at least $497 (approx £397 UK Sterling)
to join and gives you all pretty much everything mentioned on this page:

https://klearthoughtsmentalismhypnosis.wordpress.com/2020/04/17/warning-do-not-waste-your-money-on-inferior-hypnosis-courses-from-frauds-liars/ 

In a nutshell that means that by becoming a Member of my Elite Hypnosis Bootcamp
you will gain Digital Online Access to:

Almost every single training package and business building item from all 6 pages of my Sellfy store at https://sellfy.com/jonathanroyle/

Along with access to every item from all pages of my Vimeo Store of:
https://vimeo.com/user27320168/vod_pages 

And YES that means you get access to ALL of my Magic & Mentalism Products
and Courses along with all the Cold-Reading and Psychic Courses as well as all
the Stage-Hypnosis, Street Hypnotism, Hypnotherapy, NLP and Related stuff such
as Body Language, Mind Control and other related areas.

In total to buy everything individually that is inside the Bootcamp Members area
of which you could secure membership by trading some stuff with me, it would
cost you in excess of $10,000+

Indeed even more information on the Bootcamp is located here:

https://hypnosis.official.academy/#!elite-hypnosis-bootcamp-passive-hypnosis-profits-platinum-edition-20/1/Lomxz/   

Elite Hypnosis/Mentalism Bootcamp access is supplied by Private Weblink/Password
& Digital instant download acccess which will be given to you the moment that any Books you Trade with me arrive at my address (supplied when we agree a Trade) by Signed for Tracked Delivery which is the only way I would advise you to send them so we are both covered legally etc.,

So see what you’ve got lying around on the bookshelf that you no longer need or
want and send me a list to royle@magicalguru.com  or via my Facebook account inbox of https://www.facebook.com/alexthehypnotist and if there is anything of interest I’ll email you back and confirm a Trade…

THAT IS ALSO MY EMAIL IN ORDER TO ASK FOR A COPY OF THE MAGIC DVDS
THAT I HAVE FOR SALE OR TRADE

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.