EXCITING GUEST FOR YOUR PODCAST = “Extreme Danger – Extreme Hypnosis” = Secrets of Mind Control, Brainwashing and Mass Hypnosis Conspiracy Theory Facts Revealed

Well Hello There..

I Sincerely Hope you are well during these times of madness.

I just wanted to reach out and offer my services as a Podcast Interview Guest coming from my Unique Position as a 30+ year Professional Hypnotist who also has been involved in Exposing Media Corruption, Lies and Manipulation.

A few links that will no doubt be of interest to you and explain more about who I am and my unique view and position on things are:

EXTREME DANGER EXTREME HYPNOSIS CONSPIRACY THEORY

MK-ULTRA MIND CONTROL WEB SERIES JONATHAN ROYLE

This is the free web series Preview to the documentary that was Produced by Richard Alexander Willett & Danny Cotton of Brick In The Wall Media and is available on ICKONIC.

WATCH NOW = https://youtu.be/X1xm4nBK7lY

THIS IS THE MOST RECENT AUDIO PODCAST I’VE DONE

Viruses, Riots, & Wyfair, OH MY! Hypnotist Jonathan Royle Talks Manipulation & Mind Control.

In this I am interviewed by Melissa Dawn aka Melissa Martell of The Secret Door Podcast.

https://youtu.be/zgUsAYJS_T4

And there are tons of Past Video Podcasts here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xb20lYOCCg0&list=PLDhI8Pk4O_4AkLPMNe4N55bWbxaQ67Lbx

I am the author of many books on Hypnotism and Related Subjects including:

Extreme Danger Extreme Hypnosis: Conspiracy Theories, MKUltra Mind Control, Brainwashing & Social Engineering Exposed

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Extreme-Danger-Hypnosis-Brainwashing-Engineering/dp/1691085898/ref=sr_1_1?crid=1PJDWJ1SXS71E&keywords=extreme+danger+extreme+hypnosis&qid=1596633503&sprefix=extreme+danger+extreme+hy%2Caps%2C230&sr=8-1

And details of my efforts to EXPOSE THE LIES & CORRUPTION AND ILLEGAL ACTIVITIES of the Media are located at

http://www.circusofthemind.net/

From How Jimmy Saville, The Moors Murderers, The Krays & Jeffrey Epstein & Ghislaine Maxwell all link together and inter link with the Murder of Jill Dando & abduction of Maddy Mcann.

Through to How we are Hypnotized and Mind Controlled from all areas of our life’s from Cradle to Grave I have first hand real life insights from my Career as a Hypnotist and previously as an undercover Journalist that shed light on many things.

Anyhow hope you enjoy the videos and audios at links above and please do keep me in mind when you need a guest in the future.

Thanks again

Alex Smith aka JONATHAN ROYLE

www.magicalguru.com

PS; I am in England so Operating on UK time in terms of interviews..

Extreme Danger Extreme Hypnosis with Hypnotist Jonathan Royle

BUY OR RENT FROM VIMEO ON DEMAND ANYWHERE IN WORLD

https://vimeo.com/ondemand/extremedangerextremehyp?

Hello There…

BOY HAVE WE GOT AN EXCITING & INTERESTING GUEST FOR YOU ??

Well YES we have is the answer to that and the guest is ME..

YES me Hypnotist & Mind Control Expert JONATHAN ROYLE

I am currently scheduling interviews for between now and

end of September, as the feature Length Documentary

“EXTREME DANGER = EXTREME HYPNOSIS” subtitled:

Extreme Danger Extreme Hypnosis Feature Documentary with British Hypnotist Jonathan Royle aka Alex William Smith on Conspiracy Theory Facts & Truth Research

“It’s Time for the Sleep Walking Zombies to Wake Up” is

being released on VOD Platforms at start of September.

The Trailer for the Documentary “Preview” Web Series is here:

https://youtu.be/Xb20lYOCCg0 

The Official Theatrical Trailer for the Feature Length Film

Documentary Due for release early September is:

https://youtu.be/abE_t1827W8

REMEMBER = I am based in Rochdale, Greater Manchester, England

and as such am in a UK time Zone.I am available (by arrangement) at most time for

Skype Audio or Video Interviews, my username being roylehypnotist

NOTE = You can also contact me directly via my Facebook

personal profile of www.facebook.com/alexthehypnotist/

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind Regards

JONATHAN ROYLE

PS: I have some interesting thoughts on how Jeffrey Epstein’s

recent arrest could be linked with the disappearance of Madeleine

McCann and indeed published some of my thoughts (without

mention of Epstein at the time) on my blog back on 16th November

2016 – https://tinyurl.com/y6f7fqg4  

Extreme Danger Extreme Hypnosis Presented by British Hypnotist & Conspiracy Researcher Jonathan Royle

Extreme Danger Extreme Hypnosis Exposing The Illuminati & New World Order

Extreme Danger Extreme Hypnosis Feature Documentary with British Hypnotist Jonathan Royle aka Alex William Smith on Conspiracy Theory Facts & Truth Research

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.